Silkroad Online Forums

A community forum for the free online game Silkroad Online. Discuss Silkroad Online, read up on guides, and build your character and skills.

Faq Search Members Chat  Register Profile Login

All times are UTC

Post subject: Unique build
PostPosted: Thu Apr 07, 2011 7:29 pm 
Frequent Member

Since i started playing Silkroad ive always wanted a unique build to be different from people because i hate being just like every other fire/cold str or warrior/cleric. So i made a full force fire/light/cold nuker on zszc and everything was going great till it came to pvp and eventually went fire/cold/spear.

Anyways i was thinking about some other unique builds and i came across spear/cold/force.

Now i know it sounds kinda weird at first but when you think about it things kinda add up.
You have Spear as your weapon tree and it gives extra hp. You have Force with the debuffs, heals and extra mp. Then you have Cold where i think this build stands out, because the Force passive gives you extra mp you should be able to handle cap Snow Shield. Plus the cold imbue would be really annoying for people that arent immune.

Was also considering maybe you could go 9:1 hybrid im not sure though, i would have to do the calculations on how much mana the passive gives at cap and how much you would have being full int or 9:1. I know this wouldnt be the best pvp build because a lot of people would complain that your using cap snow and that your using the cold imbue but i kinda like the idea.
ohh almost forgot to say that i would use protector.

Anyways this was just a thought, let me know what you guys think.

Last edited by cbkilla on Sat Apr 09, 2011 9:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post subject: Re: Unique build
PostPosted: Thu Apr 07, 2011 10:58 pm 
Forum Legend