if you log in and get the image verification after it you get an image (no time to google the correct one, this one is here on the forum

)
that is just because servers are full a sign for you to just give up because it can take you hours to get in
when you hit confirm your game will close then you need to start process all over again.
you will log in when servers are easy or popular
if the message besides the server is crowded then you might have a hard time logging in.