Silkroad Online Forums

A community forum for the free online game Silkroad Online. Discuss Silkroad Online, read up on guides, and build your character and skills.

Faq Search Members Chat  Register Profile Login

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: can we change alias name
PostPosted: Fri Jul 15, 2011 11:00 pm 
Frequent Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 1031
Location:
Venice
im thief can i change alias name? or rejoin job?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can we change alias name
PostPosted: Fri Jul 15, 2011 11:06 pm 
Regular Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Jun 2011
Posts: 345
Location: some Pserver
You can, but it won't be free. Afaik, job switching will cost 10m. I don't know about changing alias


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can we change alias name
PostPosted: Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:08 pm 
Addicted Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Jan 2011
Posts: 2583
Location: Home ._.
2- How I can change my job from (Thief to Hunter) or (Hunter to Thief) or Change my Alias Name?

That will cost you (10 Mil Gold) + Every Level you reached in this job and the job's yellow title will be gone and you need to make sure you dropped all your hunter quest ( from the jobcave ) if you got any then you can leave it fine .

And that can be from this option :
Spoiler!


Full info here .


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can we change alias name
PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2011 1:32 am 
Frequent Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 1031
Location:
Venice
i mean change the alias name. is it possible to change the curent one?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can we change alias name
PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2011 2:04 am 
Regular Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Jun 2011
Posts: 345
Location: some Pserver
Well, if that's possible, you can do it at the new job NPCs. I don't have Isro installed atm, so i can't check for you.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: can we change alias name
PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2011 3:53 am 
Veteran Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 3452
Location:
Alps
THE_ZUL wrote:
i mean change the alias name. is it possible to change the curent one?


Already answered... twice.

You can change. Only one way, and that is to quit ur current job, lose all exp and rank, and rejoin.

You CAN NOT just change the name randomly like before.

_________________
.curve wrote:
Unless Silkroad has a hole I can stick it in, I prefer spending money on the girlfriend.

Image
Image
Spoiler!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group