Silkroad Online Forums

A community forum for the free online game Silkroad Online. Discuss Silkroad Online, read up on guides, and build your character and skills.

Faq Search Members Chat  Register Profile Login

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 11:27 pm 
Site Owner
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Dec 2005
Posts: 6390
Location:
Off Topic
The bank sent me a new checking card.

Which I activated.

Which deactivated the old number.

Domain name came up for renewal, this month. Its on auto renew, and has been for many, many, many years.

This time, it failed.

It has since been corrected. Much apologies =(


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Tue Jan 17, 2012 11:41 pm 
Site Contributor
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 2079
Location: Looking for my signature....
Its okay you only freaked me and gaige out a lot on skype <3 we shall forgive you this time :)

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2012 12:32 am 
Forum Legend
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 7363
Location: N/A
Idk if it's a site problem or mine, but I can't use BBCode after the downtime. Specifically, I can't click them. Manual entry still works.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2012 12:17 pm 
Senior Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 4222
Location: Nowhere
William-CL wrote:
Idk if it's a site problem or mine, but I can't use BBCode after the downtime. Specifically, I can't click them. Manual entry still works.

I dunno, BBCode still works for me on the laptop.

What the .., i am "The invisible" and somehow i am logged in in "Toshiharu" account.

:shock:

_________________
Image
Image
If being a loser means not playing Silkroad all day.. lulwut?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2012 12:20 pm 
Addicted Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Jan 2011
Posts: 2626
Location: Home ._.
Toshiharu wrote:
William-CL wrote:
Idk if it's a site problem or mine, but I can't use BBCode after the downtime. Specifically, I can't click them. Manual entry still works.

I dunno, BBCode still works for me on the laptop.

What the .., i am "The invisible" and somehow i am logged in in "Toshiharu" account.

:shock:

Got no idea how.

Edit: Got a feeling that it is somehow related to the link in the first post in this thread but not sure.

_________________
So in the first week in college i went with jeans and the pajama's shirt. Didn't notice what i was wearing till after i returned home.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2012 12:52 pm 
Senior Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 4059
Location:
Uranus
we love you ryoko <3

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2012 4:12 pm 
Forum Legend
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 7920
Location:
Off Topic
You scared the hell out of all of us.. xD

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2012 5:49 pm 
Ex-Staff
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Apr 2006
Posts: 17293
Location: Ghosting around
I got an under construction error so I just figured it was maintenance

_________________
Image
Props to chrisorg for the sig <3


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 1:45 am 
Loyal Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 1596
Location:
Guildwars2
good to be back lol

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Todays downtime - Apologies
PostPosted: Thu Jan 19, 2012 2:10 am 
Senior Member
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Feb 2008
Posts: 4222
Location: Nowhere
Toshiharu wrote:
William-CL wrote:
Idk if it's a site problem or mine, but I can't use BBCode after the downtime. Specifically, I can't click them. Manual entry still works.

I dunno, BBCode still works for me on the laptop.

What the .., i am "The invisible" and somehow i am logged in in "Toshiharu" account.

:shock:


Oh SRF you so crazy.

_________________
Image
Image
If being a loser means not playing Silkroad all day.. lulwut?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group